Our Staff

Click here to send us an email.

Michael F. Stark, CAE
Chief Executive Officer

Michael J. Kowalski, CAE 
Senior Director of Finance & Operations
(703) 538-1603

Karen Bilak, CMP, PCA
Director of Convention & Conferences
(703) 538-1609

Peter G. Chaney, MS, CSP
Director of Safety, Health and Risk Management

Joe Fernandez
Director of Business Development and Advertising Sales
(703) 538-1606

Director of Technical Services

Laura M. Porinchak
Director of Communications and
Editor, AWCI's Construction Dimensions

(703) 538-1604

Annemarie Selvitelli
Director of Education & Member Services
Executive Director, Foundation of the
Wall and Ceiling Industry

(703) 538-1608





Meredith Perez
Manager, Marketing

Samantha Riemer, CEM, CMP
Manager of Trade Show & Meetings
(703) 538-1610

Craig Wood
Manager of Graphics & Art
(703) 538-1605

Thao Nguyen
Education Program Manager
(703) 538-1612

Brianna Bernstein
Advertising Coordinator
(703) 538-1607

Emma Goodgion
Office Coordinator
(703) 538-1600

Don Gregory, Esq.
General Counsel
Kegler, Brown, Hill & Ritter

John A. Nesse, Esq.
Labor Relations Counsel
Management Guidance, LLP

General Office Number
(703) 538-1600