AWCI's Excellence Awards

Awards Year: 2007

View Winners: 2020 / 2019 / 2018 / 2017 / 2016 / 2015 / 2014 / 2013 / 2012 / 2011 / 2010 / 2009 / 2008 / 2007 / 2006 / 2005

AWCI's Pinnacle Award 2007

The AWCI Pinnacle Award is given to an individual who most merits the industry's highest recognition. The individual who receives this award has given time and energy unselfishly for the benefit of AWCI and the industry, and who exhibits family dedication and commitment to community.

2008 Recipient: Ronald P. Brady

AWCI's Excellence in Construction Safety Award 2007

AWCI's safety award gives national recognition to members who manage an effective safety program in a given year.

Category: More than 100,000 Annual Man Hours in 2006
Winner: Suncoast Wall and Ceiling Systems, Ocala, Florida

Category: Fewer than 100,000 Annual Man Hours in 2006
Winner: Ragland Corporation, Birdsboro, PA

AWCI's Excellence in Construction Quality Award 2007

AWCI's award recognizes excellence in construction quality in the face of complicated and challenging projects, and is awarded to a team of AWCI members.

Category: Contractor's Contract is More Than $1 Million

Winning Project: Rosen Shingle Creek, Hotel and Convention Center, Orlando, Florida

Category: Contractor's Contract is Less Than $1 Million

Winning Project: Irving Elementary School, Sioux City, Iowa