AWCI's Excellence Awards

Award Applications

AWCI's Excellence in Construction Quality Awards
AWCI's Excellence in Construction Innovation Award
AWCI's Pinnacle Award
AWCI's Distinguished Service Award

The nomination period for the above awards is closed.

Winners of the construction quality and innovation awards have been notified via an email sent Nov. 16 at 6:30 p.m. If your company made a nomination but did not receive an email notification, please try again next year! Nominations for the 2025 program will open in late spring 2024.

The 2024 winners will be announced at AWCI’s Excellence Awards Celebration Dinner on Tuesday, March 26, during Build24: AWCI’s Convention + Expo, March 24–27 at the Walt Disney World Swan & Dolphin Resort in Lake Buena Vista, Fla.

Questions? Contact Laura M. Porinchak at [email protected].

AWCI's Excellence in Construction Safety Awards
Nominations for 2024 will open in December 2023.

View previous Award Winners.

Video Showcase Video Showcase